from 16 September 2018 to 9 November 2018 (Europe/Zurich)
Paul Scherrer Institut
Europe/Zurich timezone
International Society of Neutron Instrument Engineers (ISNIE)

David Anderson andersondc@ornl.gov President
Iain Sutton Iain.Sutton@esss.se Webmaster
Sylvain Désert sylvain.desert@cea.fr Secretary
Nancy Hadad nancy.hadad@nist.gov Communication Officer
Scott Olsen sol@ansto.gov.au Outreach Officer 


ISNIE Board Members

Scott Olson ANSTO sol@ansto.gov.au
Janos Fuzi BNC fuzi.janos@wigner.mta.hu
Wang Ping CSNS wangping@ihep.ac.cn
Michel Thijs Delft M.A.Thijs-1@tudelft.nl
Iain Sutton ESS Iain.sutton@esss.se
Elbio Calzada FRM II elbio.calzada@frm2.tum.de
Lars Drescher HZB drescher-I@helmholtz-berlin.de
Jerome Beaucour ILL beaucour@ill.eu
Peter Galsworthy ISIS p.j.galsworthy@rl.ac.uk
Kevin Jones ISIS kevin.jones@stfc.ac.uk
Wataru Kambara J-PARC kambara.wtaru@iaea.go.jp
Mihaly Pap Jülich m.pap@fz-juelich.de
Guido Vehres Jülich g.vehres@fz-juelich.de
Sylvain Désert LLB sylvain.desert@cea.fr
Nancy Hadad NIST nancy.hadad@nist.gov
Mike Murbach NIST mike.murbach@nist.gov
Donald Pierce NIST donald.pierce@nist.gov
Peter Keller PSI peter.keller@psi.ch
David Anderson SNS andersonc@ornl.gov
Baek Seok Seong KAERI bsseong@kaeri.re.kr



Conference Organisation

Peter Keller
Sven Schütz
Raphael Müller
Dieter Graf
Christian Kägi
Roman Bürge
Pamela Knupp
Renate Bercher
DENIM2018@psi.ch



Conference secretariat:

Renate Bercher
Paul Scherrer Institut
WHGA/345
5232 Villigen PSI
Switzerland
0041 56 310 3402
renate.bercher@psi.ch