23-25 May 2018
Europe/Zurich timezone

Organisation & Scientific Committee

Swiss & Surrounding Battery Days Committee

Please contact us at any time if you have questions:

Organisation Committee

  Dr. Claire Villevieille
 Group Leader Battery Materials, Paul  Scherrer Institut

  Dr. Cyril Marino
 Senior Scientist, Battery Materials, Paul  Scherrer Institut

Scientific Committee

 Prof. Dr. Petr Novák
 Head of Electrochemical Energy Storage Section,  Paul Scherrer Institut

 Dr. Corsin Battaglia

 Head of Laboratory Materials for Energy, EMPA

 Prof. Dr. Maksym Kovalenko

 Head of Laboratory Functional Inorganic Materials , ETHZ & EMPA

 Prof. Dr. Katharina Fromm
 Head of the group Coordination Chemistry for (Nano-bio-)materials, Uni Fribourg

 Prof. Dr. Axel Fuerst
 Head of the technical mechanic group, Bern University of Applied sciences

 Dr. Jörg Roth
 Scientific Coordinator of the SCCER Heat & Storage