IPICS International Partnerships in Ice Core Sciences
from Sunday, 10 October 2021 (08:00) to Friday, 15 October 2021 (18:00)
  • Monday, 4 October 2021
  • Tuesday, 5 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 6 October 2021
  • Thursday, 7 October 2021
  • Friday, 8 October 2021
  • Saturday, 9 October 2021
  • Sunday, 10 October 2021
  • Monday, 11 October 2021
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021
  • Friday, 15 October 2021