IPICS International Partnerships in Ice Core Sciences
from Sunday, October 2, 2022 (8:00 AM) to Friday, October 7, 2022 (6:00 PM)
  • Monday, September 26, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022
  • Friday, September 30, 2022
  • Saturday, October 1, 2022
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022
  • Monday, October 3, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022
  • Friday, October 7, 2022