There will be a short downtime of Indico today (the exact time is not known) due to a security-related reboot campaign affecting the infrastructure on which Indico is hosted. Sorry for the inconvenience!
1-3 April 2019
Paul Scherrer Institut
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

34 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Title
Anatoly Krasnykh SLAC National Accelerator Lab Dr
Andreas Streun Paul Scherrer Institut
Barbara Ajmo Paul Scherrer Institut Mrs
Bernard Riemann Paul Scherrer Institut
Chikaori Mitsuda KEK Dr
Christopher H. Gough Paul Scherrer Institut Mr
Colin Abraham Diamond Light Source Ltd. Mr
David Alesini INFN-LNF
Dressler Olaf Hemlholtz-Zentrum Berlin Mr
Francois Bouvet Synchrotron SOLEIL Mr
Frank Obier DESY Mr
Gang Xu ihep,Beijing Mr
Heiko Ehrlichmann DESY
Hung-Chun Chao DESY Dr
Ian Martin Diamond Light Source Dr
Jan Lukas Teichgräber DESY Mr
JieXi Zhang DESY (Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron) Dr
Jinhui Chen Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, China Dr
Joachim Kahl DESY Mr
Jonas Kallestrup PSI - Paul Scherrer Institut
Joseph Calvey Argonne National Lab
Marie-Agnes Tordeux Synchrotron SOLEIL Mrs
Martin Paraliev Paul Scherrer Institut Dr
Masamitsu Aiba Paul Scherrer Institut Dr
Michael Boege Paul Scherrer Institut Dr
Patrick Alexandre Synchrotron SOLEIL Mr
Peter Kuske Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin
Rachid BEN EL FEKIH Synchrotron SOLEIL Mr
Robert Littlewood Sydor Technologies Dr
Seunghwan Shin Pohang Accelerator Laboratory Dr
Simon C. Leemann Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Dr
Stefano De Santis LBNL Dr
Yoshifumi Takashima Nagoya University Prof.
Åke Andersson MAX IV Laboratory Dr
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now