July 7, 2020
ZOOM-Meeting
Europe/Zurich timezone

DLS-2 / SLS 2.0 Information Exchange

Participant List

28 participants

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position
Bourne James james.bourne@stfc.ac.uk 07772751629 Graduate Mechanical Engineer
Buchmann Jonas jonas.buchmann@psi.ch +41563104022 Vacuum
Citterio Alessandro alessandro.citterio@psi.ch 41563103431 RF expert
Cox Matthew matthew.cox@diamond.ac.uk 01235778061 Head of Vacuum Group
Danielyan Vahe vahe.danielyan@diamond.ac.uk 07399944099 Mechanical Design Engineer
Day Alan alan.day@diamond.ac.uk 4401235778474 Mechanical Design Engineer
Fielder Richard richard.fielder@diamond.ac.uk 07840236612 Accelerator Physicist
Ganter Romain romain.ganter@psi.ch 5279 Vacuum Section Head
GARVEY Terry terence.garvey@psi.ch +413104637 S
Grant Roy roy.grant@diamond.ac.uk 01235567487 Mechanical Design Engineer
Hampton Joseph joseph.hampton@diamond.ac.uk 07961566318 Mechanical design engineer
Hodbod Stephen stephen.hodbod@diamond.ac.uk +4401235777578 Senior Finite Element Analyst
Howard Richard richard.howard@diamond.ac.uk 07748932080 Vacuum Process Team Leader
Lockwood Toby toby.lockwood@diamond.ac.uk +441235778496 Senior Vacuum Project Engineer
Martin Andrew andrew.martin@diamond.ac.uk +447796194591 Technician
Martin Ian ian.martin@diamond.ac.uk +447973551637 AP
Morgan Alun alun.morgan@diamond.ac.uk 01235778084 Senior diagnostics physicist
Navarro Pablo pablo.navarro@diamond.ac.uk 447514131976 FEA Analyst
Paraliev Martin martin.paraliev@psi.ch +41563105151 Fast injection kicker
Rehm Guenther guenther.rehm@diamond.ac.uk +441235778075 Head of Diagnostics Group
Rosenberg Colette colette.rosenberg@psi.ch +41563103472 group member
Schlott Volker volker.schlott@psi.ch +41794168921 Physicist
Schulz Lothar lothar.schulz@psi.ch +41563104532 Engineer
scott stewart stewart.scott@diamond.ac.uk 01235778173 Head of Engineering
Tizzano Walter walter.tizzano@diamond.ac.uk 447989144109 Senior Mechanical Project Engineer
Walker Richard r.p.walker@diamond.ac.uk +447789921156 Technical Director
Warner Neil neil.warner@diamond.ac.uk 07826992555 Vacuum Instrumentation Engineer
Zandonella Adriano adriano.zandonella@psi.ch +41563105962 Vacuumtechnician