October 12, 2020
ZOOM-Meeting
Europe/Zurich timezone

DLS-2 / SLS 2.0 Information Exchange

Participant List

27 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address Phone Number Position
Alan Day Diamond Light Source alan.day@diamond.ac.uk 4401235778474 Mechanical Design Engineer
Alex Bainbridge STFC Daresbury Laboratory alex.bainbridge@stfc.ac.uk 07511617717
Alexander Aloev Diamond Light Source alexander.aloev@diamond.ac.uk 447549080956 Magnet Engineer
Alexander Gabard Paul Scherrer Institut alexander.gabard@psi.ch +41563103577
Alfie Shahveh Diamond Light Source LTD abolfazl.shahveh@diamond.ac.uk 0790079928 Magnet Engineer
Beat Ronner PSI beat.ronner@psi.ch +41563102211
Ben Shepherd STFC Daresbury Laboratory ben.shepherd@stfc.ac.uk +447870928072
Chris Bailey Diamond chris.bailey@diamond.ac.uk +447767648512 Head of operations group
Ciro Calzolaio Paul Scherrer Institut ciro.calzolaio@psi.ch 0563102645
Colin Abraham Diamond Light Source Ltd. colin.abraham@diamond.ac.uk 441235778172 Head of Accelerator Electrical Engineering
Davide Crivelli Diamond Light Source davide.crivelli@diamond.ac.uk 00 Senior Engineer / vibration specialist
Giuseppe Montenero Paul Scherrer Institut giuseppe.montenero@psi.ch +41563105261
Ian Martin Diamond Light Source ian.martin@diamond.ac.uk 01235778094
James Dymoke-Bradshaw Diamond LIght Source james.bradshaw@diamond.ac.uk +447538114638 Mechanical Design Engineer
Joseph Hampton Diamond joseph.hampton@diamond.ac.uk 07961566318 Mechanical design engineer
Lorraine Bobb Diamond Light Source lorraine.bobb@diamond.ac.uk 441235567526
Marco Negrazus PSI marco.negrazus@psi.ch +41563105156
Matthew Cox Diamond Light Source matthew.cox@diamond.ac.uk 01235778061 Head of Vacuum Group
Nigel Hammond Diamond Light Source Ltd nigel.hammond@diamond.ac.uk +447768467496
René Künzi PSI rene.kuenzi@psi.ch +41563103089
Richard Walker Diamond Light Source r.p.walker@diamond.ac.uk 441235760990 Technical Director
Serguei Sidorov Paul Scherrer Institute serguei.sidorov@psi.ch +41563103589
stephane sanfilppo Paul Scherrer Institut stephane.sanfilippo@psi.ch +41563104111
stewart scot Diamond Light Source Ltd stewart.scott@diamond.ac.uk 01235778173 Head of Engineering
Terry GARVEY PSI terence.garvey@psi.ch +413104637
Vjeran Vranković PSI vjeran.vrankovic@psi.ch +41563103591 Magnet Design and Measurements
Volker Schlott PSI - Paul Scherrer Institut volker.schlott@psi.ch +41563104237 Senior Scientist