25-27 June 2019
Europe/Zurich timezone

Scientific Committee

Dr. Rafael Abela (leadXpro AG)

Prof. Dr. Henning Stahlberg (University of Basel)

Dr. Jörg Standfuss (PSI)

Prof. Dr. Henry Chapman (CFEL)

Dr. Sandra Jacob (Novartis)

Dr. Stephen Soisson (Merck US)

Dr. Anke Müller-Fahrnow (Bayer)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now