25-27 June 2019
Europe/Zurich timezone

Keynote/Confirmed Speakers

Henry Chapman (CFEL)

Christian Wiesmann (Novartis Pharma)

Gebhard Schertler (ETH Zurich/PSI)

Richard Neutze (University of Gothenburg)

Robert Cheng (leadXpro AG)

Jan Pieter Abrahams (University of Basel/PSI)

Vadim Cherezov (University of Southern California, Los Angeles)

Petra Fromme (Arizona State University)

Stephen Soisson (Merck & Co., Inc.)

Allen Orville (MX - Diamond Light Source)

Javier Garcia Nafria (MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology)




Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now