Oct 2 – 7, 2022
Europe/Zurich timezone

Keynote Speakers

Ayako Abe-Ouchi, Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute, The University of Tokyo

Nerilie Abram, The Australian National University

John Goodge, University of Minnesota

John Higgins, Department of Geosciences, Princeton University

Florian Ritterbusch, University of Science and Technology of China

Joel Pedro, Australian Antarctic Division, Kingston, Tasmania, Australia and Australian Antarctic Program Partnership, Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies, University of Tasmania, Australia

John Priscu, Department of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences, Montana State University

Catherine Ritz, Institut des Géosciences de l’Environnement, Grenoble

Michael Schulz, Norwegian Meteorological Institute

Sarah Shackleton, Princeton University

Heather Stoll, Department of Earth Sciences, ETH Zurich

Lonnie Thompson, School of Earth Sciences and Byrd Polar and Climate Research Center, The Ohio State University

Ilka Weikusat, Eberhard Karls University Tübingen and Alfred Wegener Institute, Bremerhaven